By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jon Fitzgerald
Jon Fitzgerald
General Manager
fitzgeraldj@obu.edu
Phone: (870) 245-5235
Fax: (870) 245-5349

Chase Nowlin
Chase Nowlin
Executive Chef
chase.nowlin@sodexo.com
Phone: (870) 245-5395
Fax: (870) 245-5349

Rebecca Wallace
Rebecca Wallace
Catering Manager
catering@obu.edu
Phone: (870) 245-5288
Fax: (870) 245-5349


Iris Shepherd
Iris Pritchard
Office Manager
iris.pritchard@sodexo.com
Phone: (870) 245-5534
Fax: (870) 245-5349

kelci
Kelci Garza
Office Assistant
kelci.garza@sodexo.com
Phone: (870) 245-5308
Fax: (870) 245-5349

Kari Ledford
Kari Ledford
Marketing Coordinator
kari.ledford@sodexo.com
Phone: (870) 245-5334
Fax: (870) 245-5349


Johnny Jackson
Johnny Jackson
Special Ass't to the General Manager
jacksonj@obu.edu
Phone: (870) 245-4175
Fax: (870) 245-5349


Ouachita Baptist University | Dining Services | 410 Ouachita Street | Arkadelphia, AR 71998 | tel. (870) 245-5534 | Contact Us